Sylvia Lauren Snapp’s Baby Book


Welcome Home!
May 25, 2007, 9:02 pm
Filed under: Baby Photos

Joanne and Sylvia got to leave the hospital and go home today. I had to put the air conditioner in down stairs because it got up to 92 today in Long Island. So right now everyone is taking a nap. I just thought I would toss on a few photos for the fans.

face1.jpgface2.jpgfeet.jpg.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW!!!!! Look at that hair!! I LOVE it! What a beautiful baby! Give her a big kiss for me. I hope I get to see you guys real soon. Congradulations!! Love you lots, Aunt Debby

Comment by DEBBY CAMPBELL

Wow, she’s starting to get nice color. I can’t wait to see her!

Love you guys!

Comment by Aunt Elizabeth:)




Leave a Reply

